Ansprechpartner


Kreisvorstand


Franz-Peter Mölders

Vorsitzender

Michael Vorbeck

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Jakob Kremers

Kassenwart

Kreisfußballausschuss


Wolfgang Jades

Vorsitzender

Peter Hanisch

Beisitzer

Andre Horstmann

Beisitzer

Enes Krupic

Beisitzer

Murat Us

Beisitzer

Kreisjugendausschuss


Wolfgang Wischinski

Vorsitzender

Miriam Oheim

Beisitzerin

Hans Sommerfeld

Beisitzer

Hermann Strohscheidt

Beisitzer

Kreisschiedsrichterausschuss


Jakob Klos

Vorsitzender

Norbert Hammerschmidt

Beisitzer

Tommy Thielen

Beisitzer

Christoph Rojahn

Referent

Dr. Alexander Kustermann

Lehrwart

Kreiskonfliktbeauftragter


Dr. Alexander Kustermann

Kreiskonfliktbeauftragter

Kreisehrenamtsbeauftragter


Jakob Kremers

Kreisehrenamtsbeauftragter

Kreissportgericht


Heinz Kremers

Vorsitzender

Marcin Baluch

Beisitzer

Sven Dielkus

Beisitzer

Dunja Gooßens

Beisitzerin

Kreisjugendsportgericht


Kai Burdinski

Vorsitzender

Udo Kositzki

Beisitzer

Tim Szpadzinski

Beisitzer

Torsten Tarara

Beisitzer

Dieter Wiekhorst

Beisitzer

Franz-Peter Mölders

Vorsitzender
  • Geldernsche Str. 314b
    47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
  • 02845-33431
  • 0172-2877651
  • Franz-Peter.Moelders@fvn.evpost.de

Michael Vorbeck

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Jakob Kremers

Kassenwart

Wolfgang Jades

Vorsitzender

Peter Hanisch

Beisitzer

Andre Horstmann

Beisitzer
  • Jockenstr. 52
    47445 Moers
  • 02841-979258
  • 0160-8542819
  • Andre.Horstmann@fvn.evpost.de

Enes Krupic

Beisitzer
  • Enes.Krupic@fvn.evpost.de

Murat Us

Beisitzer
  • Rominter Heide 26
    47475 Moers
  • 0151-57914418
  • Murat.Us@fvn.evpost.de

Wolfgang Wischinski

Vorsitzender

Miriam Oheim

Beisitzerin
  • Asbergerstr. 36a
    47228 Duisburg
  • 02065-423888
  • 0172-1547373
  • Miriam.Oheim@fvn.evpost.de

Hans Sommerfeld

Beisitzer
  • In der Schleue 5
    47228 Duisburg
  • 02065 65467
  • 0174-5956069
  • Hans.Sommerfeld@fvn.evpost.de

Hermann Strohscheidt

Beisitzer

Jakob Klos

Vorsitzender

Norbert Hammerschmidt

Beisitzer

Tommy Thielen

Beisitzer

Christoph Rojahn

Referent

Dr. Alexander Kustermann

Lehrwart
  • Alexander.Kustermann@fvn.evpost.de

Dr. Alexander Kustermann

Kreiskonfliktbeauftragter
  • Alexander.Kustermann@fvn.evpost.de

Jakob Kremers

Kreisehrenamtsbeauftragter

Heinz Kremers

Vorsitzender
  • Reinhardstr. 16 A
    46509 Xanten
  • 02802-7424
  • 0172-3942277
  • Heinz.Kremers@fvn.evpost.de

Marcin Baluch

Beisitzer
  • Düsseldorfer Str. 316
    47447 Moers
  • 02841-1696643
  • 0172-7740424
  • Marcin.Baluch@fvn.evpost.de

Sven Dielkus

Beisitzer

Dunja Gooßens

Beisitzerin

Kai Burdinski

Vorsitzender
  • Kirchhoffstr. 24 a
    47475 Kamp-Lintfort
  • 02842-9755934
  • 0157-70297667
  • Kai.Burdinski@fvn.evpost.de

Udo Kositzki

Beisitzer
  • Rolandstr. 29
    47198 Duisburg
  • 02066-2898572
  • 0178-1642006
  • Udo.Kositzki@fvn.evpost.de

Tim Szpadzinski

Beisitzer
  • Bonifatiusstr. 83b
    47441 Moers
  • 02841-4089490
  • 0152-54014683
  • Tim.Szpadzinski@fvn.evpost.de

Torsten Tarara

Beisitzer

Dieter Wiekhorst

Beisitzer

Nächstes Thema:  Alle Infos & Nachrichten