Ansprechpartner


Kreisvorstand


Peter Thomas

Vorsitzender

Frank Mölsen

Geschäftsführer

Niklas Schneider

Kassierer

Kreisfußballausschuss


Michael Krieger

Vorsitzender

Hans Peter Dreier

Beisitzer

Hans-Jürgen Kasper

Beisitzer

Anne Krüger

Beisitzerin

Heinz Piechula

Beisitzer

Haluk Piricek

Beisitzer

Kreisjugendausschuss


Manfred Ehlert

Vorsitzender

Frank Adams

Beisitzer

Elmar Hof

Beisitzer

Stefan Kaehler

Beisitzer

Michael Krieger

Beisitzer

Jürgen Wöhrmann

Beisitzer

Paul Zajac

Beisitzer

Kreisschiedsrichterausschuss


Volkan Alan

Vorsitzender

Dalibor Guzijan

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Müller

Beisitzer

Florian Weinmann

Beisitzer

Christian Breßer

Referent

Kevin Domnick

Lehrwart

Philipp Langer

Lehrwart

Kreiskonfliktbeauftragter


Frank Mölsen

Kreiskonfliktbeauftragter

Kreisehrenamtsbeauftragter


Peter Thomas

Kreisehrenamtsbeauftragter

Kreissportgericht


Torsten Tarara

Vorsitzender

Karl Sehlke

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Gürcan Al

Beisitzer

Detlev Grohnert

Beisitzer

Christian Sorgatz

Beisitzer

Ayhan Ünal

Beisitzer

Kreisjugendsportgericht


Jürgen Klump

Vorsitzender

Peter Althans

Beisitzer

Veli Atmaca

Beisitzer

Ingo Heemsoth

Beisitzer

Boris Walitza

Beisitzer

Peter Thomas

Vorsitzender
  • Hirsestraße 7
    47269 Duisburg
  • 0203 767870
  • 0176 83363144
  • Peter.Thomas@fvn.evpost.de

Frank Mölsen

Geschäftsführer

Niklas Schneider

Kassierer

Michael Krieger

Vorsitzender
  • Staffelleiter Herren-Kreispokal, Kreisliga A, Gr. 1, Kreisliga C, Gruppe 1
  • Postfach 10 20 10
    45420 Mülheim an der Ruhr
  • 0208-69405466 o. 0208/380858
  • 0170-8861870
  • 0208-380858
  • Michael.Krieger@fvn.evpost.de

Hans Peter Dreier

Beisitzer
  • Ostackerweg 95 B
    47166 Duisburg
  • 0203-464734
  • 0177-7758145
  • Hans_Peter.Dreier@fvn.evpost.de

Hans-Jürgen Kasper

Beisitzer
  • Templerstr. 2
    47058 Duisburg
  • 0203-61624
  • 0172-1651141
  • Hans-Juergen.Kasper@fvn.evpost.de

Anne Krüger

Beisitzerin

Heinz Piechula

Beisitzer
  • Staffelleiter Kreisliga A, Gr. 2, Kreisliga B, Gruppe 3. Kreisliga C, Gruppe 4
  • Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 52
    46539 Dinslaken
  • 02064-93000
  • 0175-8631023
  • Heinz.Piechula@fvn.evpost.de

Haluk Piricek

Beisitzer

Manfred Ehlert

Vorsitzender
  • Seydlitzstr. 52
    47169 Duisburg
  • 0203-404399
  • 0177-3565627
  • Manfred.Ehlert@fvn.evpost.de

Frank Adams

Beisitzer
  • Wilhelmstr. 20
    45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr
  • 0208-34947
  • 0173-8189420
  • Frank.Adams@fvn.evpost.de

Elmar Hof

Beisitzer
  • Großenbaumer Allee 19
    47269 Duisburg
  • 0203-767792
  • 0163-4663530
  • Elmar.Hof@fvn.evpost.de

Stefan Kaehler

Beisitzer
  • Birkenweg 28
    47279 Duisburg
  • 0173-5181332
  • Stefan.Kaehler@fvn.evpost.de

Michael Krieger

Beisitzer
  • Postfach 10 20 10
    45420 Mülheim an der Ruhr
  • 0208-69405466 o. 0208/380858
  • 0170-8861870
  • Michael.Krieger@fvn.evpost.de

Jürgen Wöhrmann

Beisitzer

Paul Zajac

Beisitzer

Volkan Alan

Vorsitzender

Dalibor Guzijan

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Müller

Beisitzer

Florian Weinmann

Beisitzer
  • Florian.Weinmann@fvn.evpost.de

Christian Breßer

Referent

Kevin Domnick

Lehrwart

Philipp Langer

Lehrwart

Frank Mölsen

Kreiskonfliktbeauftragter

Peter Thomas

Kreisehrenamtsbeauftragter
  • Hirsestraße 7
    47269 Duisburg
  • 0203 767870
  • 0176 83363144
  • Peter.Thomas@fvn.evpost.de

Torsten Tarara

Vorsitzender

Karl Sehlke

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
  • Wilhelminenstr. 26
    46537 Dinslaken
  • 02064-4432353
  • 0171-3861043
  • Karl.Sehlke1@fvn.evpost.de

Gürcan Al

Beisitzer

Detlev Grohnert

Beisitzer

Christian Sorgatz

Beisitzer
  • Sportrichter Kreisliga B2 und C3
  • 0176-75566902
  • christian.sorgatz@fvn.evpost.de

Ayhan Ünal

Beisitzer

Jürgen Klump

Vorsitzender

Peter Althans

Beisitzer

Veli Atmaca

Beisitzer
  • Waldstr. 129
    47057 Duisburg
  • 0172-2523219
  • 0172-2523219
  • Veli.Atmaca@fvn.evpost.de

Ingo Heemsoth

Beisitzer
  • Ingo.Heemsoth@fvn.evpost.de

Boris Walitza

Beisitzer

Nächstes Thema:  Alle Infos & Nachrichten